Visit the Dirt Track Legends to see photos from the monthly luncheon


Upcoming Events

August 26 - OCRS Sprints - Outlaw Motor Speedway
August 27 - SOS 305 Sprints - Brill's Motor Speedway


Speedway News Photo Gallery

IMG2508acopy hHarlanHulsey17eBlakeEdwardscopy

Aug. 20 Sooner Late Model action from Brill

Aug. 18 POWRi action from Creek County

Aug. 20 OCRS action from Salina

Aug. 20 weekly action from Salina

Speedway News Area Results

Longdale Speedway - Results Posted
Caney Valley Speedway - Results Posted
Creek County Speedway - Results Posted
Humboldt Speedway
Lawton Speedway - Results Posted
81 Speedway - Results Posted

Southern Oklahoma Speedway - Results Posted

Oklahoma Sports Park - Results Posted
Port City Raceway - Results Posted
Salina Highbanks Speedway - Results Posted
Outlaw Motor Speedway - Next Race Aug. 26
Tri-State Speedway - Rained Out
Brill's Motor Speedway - Results Posted


Sprint Series of Oklahoma Ready for “Pat Suchy Memorial” This Weekend!

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma – August 23, 2016 - What is sure to be highlighted on every race fan and sprint car drivers schedule for years to come, the inaugural “Pat Suchy Memorial,” featuring the Sprint Series of Oklahoma IMCA Racesaver Sprint Car Series will take place this coming Saturday night at Brill Motor Speedway in Meeker, Oklahoma. - Read More


ASCS Red River Headlining At Superbowl Speedway

TULSA, Okla. (August 23, 2016) Superbowl Speedway is next on the 2016 lineup for the American Bank of Oklahoma ASCS Red River Region presented by Smiley's Racing Products. - Read More


Sport Modified Mayhem Saturday at DCRP!

Lonnie Wheatley, DODGE CITY, Kan. (August 23, 2016) – Mayhem will most assuredly ensue as Dodge City Raceway Park hosts the Third Annual Sport Modified Mayhem event this Saturday night. - Read More


Harold Leep Classic Presented by Suchy TransmissionsFriday at Outlaw Motor Speedway

Tulsa OK (August 22, 2016) - The Harold Leep Classic presented by Suchy Transmissions is one of the biggest events on the Ameri-Flex / OCRS schedule and this special event takes place this Friday night at the Outlaw Motor Speedway in Oktaha Oklahoma. - Read More


Gustin goes to Widow Wax Victory Lane at 81 Speedway

PARK CITY, Kan. (Aug. 21) -- Sunday night at the 81 Speedway, Ryan Gustin took the lead on the second lap of the main event and then held on through a green-white-checkered finish to capture his sixth United States Modified Touring Series victory of 2016. - Read More


Waddell picks up her 2nd career OCRS victory where it all started

SALINA, Okla. (August 20, 2016) - Four years ago Shayla Waddell picked up her first OCRS victory at Salina Highbanks Speedway. It was May 12th, 2012 to be exact. So it was only fitting that Salina would be the site of her second career victory. - Read More


Highbanks hardware to Hughes

PRYOR CREEK, Okla. (Aug. 20) -- Less than an hour from home, Jason Hughes found his way back to Widow Wax Victory Lane Saturday after an exciting main event at the Salina Highbanks Speedway. - Read More